Baustellen – Poliere

Tilo Alt

Tilo Alt

Telefon 0171-2616747
t.alt@budau.com

Rainer Henrich

Rainer Henrich

Telefon 0151-58034322
r.henrich@budau.com

Lothar Malik

Lothar Malik

Telefon 0173-6594310
l.malik@budau.com

Thorsten Merten

Thorsten Merten

Telefon 0173-6594323
t.merten@budau.com

Michael Pittroff

Michael Pittroff

Telefon 0173-6594394
m.pittroff@budau.com

Gerhard Sauter

Gerhard Sauter

Telefon 0173-6594342
g.sauter@budau.com

Frank Schupp

Frank Schupp

Telefon 0173-6594317
f.schupp@budau.com

Peter Simon

Peter Simon

Telefon 0173-6594316
p.simon@budau.com

Christian Wallerus

Christian Wallerus

Telefon 0173-6594358
c.wallerus@budau.com

Heiko Zimmer

Heiko Zimmer

Telefon 0176-34668147
h.zimmer@budau.com

Eugen Volmann

Eugen Volmann

Telefon 0173-6594329
e.volmann@bjsarl.com

Baustellen – Kontakt

BaustelleAnsprechpartnerAdresseTelefonE-Mail
Filmgebäude SRAltFranz-Mai-Straße 1, 66121 Saarbrücken0171-2616747t.alt@budau.com
Homburg UhlandstraßeAltUhlandstraße, 66424 Homburg0171-2616747t.alt@budau.com
JVA Weiterstadt MalikVor den Löserbecken 4, 64331 Weiterstadt0173-6594310l.malik@budau.com
St. Josef HospitalMalikBeethovenstraße 20, 65189 Wiesbaden0173-6594310l.malik@budau.com
Hauptbahnhof FrankfurtMertenPoststraße 3, 60329 Frankfurt am Main0173-6594323 t.merten@budau.com
Kusel Emrich BrauereiPittroffBahnhofstraße 42, 66869 Kusel0173-6594394m.pittroff@budau.com
Salinarium Bad DürkheimSauterKurbrunnenstraße 28, 67098 Bad Dürkheim0173-6594342g.sauter@budau.com
Umbau EKZSchuppVollmersbachstraße 63, 55743 Idar-Oberstein0173-6594317f.schupp@budau.com
BSZN DarmstadtSimonAlsfelder Str. 23, 64289 Darmstadt0173-6594316p.simon@budau.com
Christoph-Graupner-SchuleSimonVogelsbergstraße 38, 64289 Darmstadt0173-6594316p.simon@budau.com
HWK SaarbrückenVolmannHohenzollernstraße 47-49, 66117 Saarbrücken0173-6594329e.volmann@bjsarl.com
Schloss WiesbadenWallerusSchloßpl. 1-3, 65183 Wiesbaden0173-6594358c.wallerus@budau.com
Helios KlinikWallerusLudwig-Erhard-Straße 100, 65199 Wiesbaden0173-6594358c.wallerus@budau.com
Weißborr ArztpraxisZimmerWeissborr 2, 55743 Idar-Oberstein0176-34668147h.zimmer@budau.com
Kita RegulshausenSchupp55743 Idar-Oberstein0173-6594317f.schupp@budau.com
Don-Bosco Schulek.A.Ellerbachstraße 17, 55545 Bad Kreuznachk.A.k.A