Dietzenbach

Niederlassungsleiter

Dr.-Ing. Maximilian Budau LL.M.

Dr.-Ing. Maximilian Budau LL.M.

Niederlassungsleiter

Telefon 06074-69622 0
Fax 06074-69622 29
Mobil 0172-6594332
m.budau@budau.com

Sekretariat

Ulrike Bittlingmaier

Ulrike Bittlingmaier

Bürogehilfin

Telefon 06074-69622 11
Fax 06074-69622 29
u.bittlingmaier@budau.com

Hochbau

B.Eng. (FH) Serdar Bicer

B.Eng. (FH) Serdar Bicer

Bauleiter Hochbau

Telefon 06074-69622 13
Fax 06074-69622 29
Mobil 0151-58034323
s.bicer@budau.com

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Markus Fahrenholz

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Markus Fahrenholz

Kalkulation Hochbau

Telefon 06074-69622 19
Fax 06074-69622 29
Mobil 0173-6594350
m.fahrenholz@budau.com

Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Pappelbaum

Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Pappelbaum

Telefon 06074-69622 15
Fax 06074-69622 29
Mobil 0173-6594307
u.pappelbaum@budau.com

M.Sc. Serdar Firat

M.Sc. Serdar Firat

Telefon 06074-69622 20
Fax 06074-69622 29
Mobil 0173-6594338
s.firat@budau.com

Vyacheslav Potapov

Vyacheslav Potapov

Abrechner

Telefon 06074-69622 20
Fax 06074-69622 29
Mobil 0173-6594332
v.potapov@budau.com

Werkstudent

Auszubildende

Mohamed Al Hassnaoui

Mohamed Al Hassnaoui

Kaufmann für Büromanagement

Telefon 06074-69622 11
Fax 06074-69622 29
m.hassnaoui@budau.com